Happy New Year

Well, I have been off of the word press since November 17, 2013. I consider that it is good to disengage from media every once in a while to do other things. I guess that I am learning a little something from my current class at University of Phoenix “Media and Society.” Although my leave of absence was not intended to last this long, I did enjoy the little break. The time away from typing on the laptop has opened my thoughts up to more topics, which actually include media, society, and over-saturation of media. We’ll see what the future brings forth. I guess it’s like Doc from “Back to the Future” says in the final film of the trilogy, no one’s future is written. We are all subject to strange occurrences, changes of plans, and unforeseen circumstances. “A man’s heart deviseth his way: but the LORD directeth his steps” (Proverbs 16:9 King James Bible).

Here’s to a new day, and new year!

Aaron

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

