Handling Group Projects in College

Image

 

Is there a better way to handle group projects?

I am a full time student at University of Phoenix Online. Let me tell you, I had no idea that there would be so much group work. Every class requires learning team assignments. And it seems that every class there is someone who does not understand how to write academically. It leaves me wondering, “Does this person realize that there are online tools that practically do all the hard work of proofreading for you?”

So how do I handle the stress of group projects?

Simple!

Three or four big scoops of ice cream with chocolate syrup drizzling down the side and multiple layers of whipped cream. It could be worse! I could be the fool who doesn’t know how to insert my info into the APA reference and citation generator.

Image

 

I made this bowl of ice cream just so that I could take a picture of what it looks like to handle group projects with a smile. You’re welcome!

Oh, if you’re following along…this post would fit under the positive thoughts and knowledge category. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

